Return to Neoprene Bumper Belt with Shoulder Straps
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Minor improvement to my sleep November 16, 2017
Reviewer: C Cohen from Westminster, CO United States  
My first night sleep with Rematee was great - deep and restful. Best in years. However, the nights since then have been ok, but not super restful. I don’t have the sleeping arms I used to get, but I do have soreness in my arms and sometimes my hips from sleeping in the same position most of the night. My sleep is better overall but not the hit-deep-hard kind of sleep I got when I was younger. But definitely an improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Uncomfortable October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Rae Suzanne Schlichting from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
Got it for my son and he hardly wears it.  He finds it too uncomfortable. He says it hurts his back.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Rematee October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Janine from Mississauga, ON Canada  
I really love it. It works so well and despite waking on my back - with my back arched - the first night I wore it, that has only happened once since.  I couldn't be happier and best of all, I am beginning to get a much better nights sleep.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bumper Belt October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Vladovic from Oak Lawn, IL United States  
sometimes  I wear it and sometimes I don't.  It seems, in either case, I can sleep more than usual; although, I think there is much more room for improvement.  When I wear it, I seem to wake up with a sore shoulder or neck and when I don't wear it  I feel more comfortable.   Surprisingly enough, I have not worn my the oral appliance in weeks and yet now feel better without the oral appliance.   I quess this Bumper belt is still a work-in-process!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Sizing and some aspects need work October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
My doctor in Canada recommended I try the bumper belt for my apnea and after trying a CPAP machine first, I would say it is infinitely preferable. But for women, sizing is confusing. The agent I spoke to recommended a large for my measurements but I think it's too big. I was afraid to return it for a smaller size in case it fit too tightly.
And the shoulder straps sometimes get stuck in the velcro, which can be not only annoying but uncomfortable. So I think the sizes and design need some work, especially for women. Still, as I say, if you have apnea, I prefer this belt to a machine

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
It works October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Iveta from Chatsworth, ON Canada  
I purchased a bumper belt for my husband on the recommendation of a sleep clinic doctor. It works for people whose apnea is position related, like my husband, who snores and sometimes stops breathing when sleeping on his back. The belt took some getting used to but, eventually, and after finding ways to turn from side to side without waking up, my husband now gets a good night's sleep and wakes up more refreshed than before. Needless to say, I do too and I only wish they made bumper belts for snoring dogs...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
The belt does just what I need October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Chambers from Holland, MI United States  
Sleep doctor suggested C-pap for moderate sleep apnea.  I couldn't face that so she suggested this belt to keep me from sleeping on my back which is when the snoring/apnea episodes occur.
The belt works!  It is sturdy and comfortable....unless I roll over on my back when I receive a quick reminder I'm in the wrong position.
I'm very happy with the belt and would recommend it for people not ready for a C-pap.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
the bumper belt solved my sleep apnea September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Floyd M from Toronto, ON Canada  
My sleep apnea seems solved thanks to the bumper belt. I wake up with a lot of energy unlike before.  It is also quite comfortable in that you can slightly lean back on your side keeping your chest open for comfortable breathing.

What a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent product August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from East York, ON Canada  
I'm so happy with this product - it is very comfortable and well-made. I have had very good customer service as well. This belt has totally fixed my snoring and also reduced my apnea because I only ever had episodes when sleeping on my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
This shirt changed my life! August 25, 2017
Reviewer: AOB from USA - Philadelphia area  
I have positional sleep apnea, and nothing worked until I started wearing this tee shirt...I wake up feeling rested and refreshed after just 8 hours...I used to sleep 10 hours and woke up tired, I no longer need daytime naps, and I never fall asleep at night while watching TV - customer service is stellar and shirt is high quality and comfortable.  I am a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items