Return to Neoprene Bumper Belt with Shoulder Straps
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Excellent product August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from East York, ON Canada  
I'm so happy with this product - it is very comfortable and well-made. I have had very good customer service as well. This belt has totally fixed my snoring and also reduced my apnea because I only ever had episodes when sleeping on my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
This shirt changed my life! August 25, 2017
Reviewer: AOB from USA - Philadelphia area  
I have positional sleep apnea, and nothing worked until I started wearing this tee shirt...I wake up feeling rested and refreshed after just 8 hours...I used to sleep 10 hours and woke up tired, I no longer need daytime naps, and I never fall asleep at night while watching TV - customer service is stellar and shirt is high quality and comfortable.  I am a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bumper Belt Review August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Pace from Atlanta, GA United States  
First off I love the bumper belt and what it does to help me sleep on my side. I've recommended it to several people, and it does work to keep me sleeping through the night. Before I would wake up coughing or choking, but as a side sleeper I don't have to worry about that. I don't roll over because the belt keeps me from sleeping on my back where other solutions like the tennis ball in the back or pillows failed.

The one thing I'd improve that keeps it from being 5 stars is the stitching. The actual stitching on the product needs to be stronger around the edges of where the balloons site because they are under stress from inflation/deflation, and rolling into them. If the stitching was stronger and didn't come unraveled or start to lose it's edge after a couple years, this would be a full on 5 star item for me. I've had to replace my bumper belt in full once after 3 years, and I've had to replace the actual balloons about once ever year.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bumper belt review July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sorin Coste from North York, ON Canada  
Good product, but shoulder straps are loose, thus not holding well throughout the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
rematee belt June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Gordon Ray from Seagrove, NC United States  
I find that I am able to get on my back during sleep by hanging my legs off the bed. Wanting to lay on your back is powerful urge.  It is very helpful though.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Neoprene Bumper Belt with Shoulder Straps May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Margaret Christine Campbell from Stratford, PE Canada  
My sleep is much better since wearing this belt.  Sleep studies show that I sleep best on  my side because when on my back my nose plugs and breathing is interrupted.  I also wear nose cones to assist with more oxygen intake.  The belt works to keep me off my back.  The one downside to the belt is I find it warm.  If there was a way to make it with a more breathable material that would be the one improvement I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
It Works November 8, 2014
Reviewer: David A from ON Canada  
Doctor recommended it and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
It was my second belt June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Josee Lecuyer from Deux-Montagnes, QC Canada  
I had a first belt since 2011 and I was happy because I did not have to used CPAP.  This was my second belt.  I have to change the first because I gained wait.  Delivery was fast and do not hesitate to buy on rematee web.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Rematee product May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Labaree  
I have been using - to my great satisfaction - the 'bumper belt' device for more than siz weeks and find it very helpful for a good night's sleep.  It's easy to use, easy to get on and off, and pretty much what I expected and needed. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Lifesaving belt May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Brewer from Zufikon, AG Switzerland  
Have used the Bumper Belt since 2011. It has literally changed my life. With positional apnea, I would wake up feeling sleep deprived and fuzzy headed most mornings. Am approaching 2 years now and the difference is marked. I am more productive, full of energy and the migraine headaches are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items