Return to Neoprene Bumper Belt with Shoulder Straps
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
Bumper belt June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Millaire from Ottawa, ON Canada  
The bumper belt is working well and has helped reduce my snoring. Of course getting use to an object piggy backing at night  is a challenge. Even do my first one had to be replaced because of a defect, I was pleased with the quick replacement policy from REMATEE.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Not for everyone June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
Personally I found the Bumper Belt with Shoulder Straps uncomfortable and it was not right for me.  Sleep was more disrupted using the device that without it.  That said it might be a good device for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Kids belt June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Happy momma from St. Louis, MO United States  
My daughter has severe obsteuctive sleep apnea. She stops breathing close to 100 times per hour without her cpap. We have struggled to stay under 20 apnea episodes per hour with her levels at 15, with cpap. After talking to her sleep doctor she recommended the rematee belt.  We have tried so many different things and i was skeptical this was going to work. We bought the smallest size possible, she is 60lbs. It fits well and is comfortable for her, she always wears a shirt under it. The shoulder straps are the best ever, it doesn't ever shift or move throughout the night. We noticed a difference after the first few nights, we knew she was sleeping so much better! We went for a check up with her sleep doctor and she was under 2 episodes per hour! This was the only thing that we changed and it has been amazing! I highly recommend this to anyone that is struggling with apena episodes with there cpap, just  try it, it may change your life!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bad smell from belt June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WEXFORD, PA United States  
It works to keep me on my side but I woke up stuffy.  I washed it well and hung to dry.  Chemical smell did not go away and I seem to be allergic to the smell  ... Concept is great but material of belt needs to be made hypoallergenic.  Waste of money for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Campbell from Waterloo, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good results with only one small problem May 29, 2018
Reviewer: B. Gauthier from Waterloo, ON Canada  
I quite like this product. It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. Most importantly, it worked. My wife immediately noticed a difference.  My only concern is with the fit of the vest. I seem determined to sleep on my back, which is then the snoring and sleep apnea kicks into gear. Unless I strap the vest on quite tightly, it seems to slide to one side and allow me to move to my back. Even so, if I sleep on my back, it's only once or twice each night. The rest of the time, all is well.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Marsha Cohen from Toronto , Canada  
easy to use. seem more refreshed in morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sydney, New South Wales Australia  
Works to keep me off my back.  90 kg, 6ft 1, got the  XL size and do not regret it because a heavy person like me  requires more balloons  to support my weight.

A good option for people with positional sleep apnea.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent ***** May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Deb Johnson from Oregon City, OR United States  
I love this belt. It seems to have really helped me. I havent had another sleep study yet since I have been using it, but I can notice a difference in how I feel. It’s comfortable enough and wasnt hard to adapt to at all. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burnaby, BC Canada  
useful, practical, easy to apply

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items