Return to Neoprene Bumper Belt with Shoulder Straps
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Bumper belt review July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sorin Coste from North York, ON Canada  
Good product, but shoulder straps are loose, thus not holding well throughout the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
rematee belt June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Gordon Ray from Seagrove, NC United States  
I find that I am able to get on my back during sleep by hanging my legs off the bed. Wanting to lay on your back is powerful urge.  It is very helpful though.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Neoprene Bumper Belt with Shoulder Straps May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Margaret Christine Campbell from Stratford, PE Canada  
My sleep is much better since wearing this belt.  Sleep studies show that I sleep best on  my side because when on my back my nose plugs and breathing is interrupted.  I also wear nose cones to assist with more oxygen intake.  The belt works to keep me off my back.  The one downside to the belt is I find it warm.  If there was a way to make it with a more breathable material that would be the one improvement I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
It Works November 8, 2014
Reviewer: David A from ON Canada  
Doctor recommended it and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
It was my second belt June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Josee Lecuyer from Deux-Montagnes, QC Canada  
I had a first belt since 2011 and I was happy because I did not have to used CPAP.  This was my second belt.  I have to change the first because I gained wait.  Delivery was fast and do not hesitate to buy on rematee web.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Rematee product May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Labaree  
I have been using - to my great satisfaction - the 'bumper belt' device for more than siz weeks and find it very helpful for a good night's sleep.  It's easy to use, easy to get on and off, and pretty much what I expected and needed. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Lifesaving belt May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Brewer from Zufikon, AG Switzerland  
Have used the Bumper Belt since 2011. It has literally changed my life. With positional apnea, I would wake up feeling sleep deprived and fuzzy headed most mornings. Am approaching 2 years now and the difference is marked. I am more productive, full of energy and the migraine headaches are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Product Satisfaction March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Miller  
The bumper belt can be put on easily, is reasonably comfortable and it works for me. Also, I had a problem with the stitching on the first belt I had, and Rematee replaced it without hesitation. For a person with sleep apnea issues in the back position, get advice from a medical practitioner then give this product a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bumper Belt with Straps March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Helen from Denver, CO United States  
I just had my nighttime oxygen levels checked again and they were much improved over the first time they were checked without the rematee.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
rematee Bumper Belt November 11, 2012
Reviewer: Richard Furstenberg from Melbourne, FL United States  
My doctor recommended this to me as a last-ditch effort to help get my sleep apnea under some semblance of control. The belt works very well in that it stops me and/or wakes me up when I try to roll over on my back. Several times I have awakened on my back, realized what the problem is, and then roll back over on my stomach, my most comfortable position.

I do like it but, not having worn a bra in the past, the velcro attachment points and the straps are difficult for me to keep from snagging on anything and everything while putting this on. But I WILL persevere! So far, I have won! I plan on continuing to make this a "permanent" tool for getting some sleep!

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items