Return to Neoprene Bumper Belt with Shoulder Straps
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I returned this item.  I'm sure it works well for people that are not as well endowed as I am, as a female.
I found it to be uncomfortable and restrictive.  It bunched up my  pajama top.
Wasn't conducive for a good night's sleep for those reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bumper belt January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Australia  
I bought this for my brother and it seems to be working well for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Joanna Lanning from North York, ON Canada  
I can only make it 4 hours  before I rip the belt off and go back to sleep (have to be very tired to fall asleep)  BUT it does do it's job as it forces me to sleep on my side!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
COMFORTABLE! January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Simken from Oxford, FL United States  
The belt is comfortable once you get it fitted properly around your chest and not on your lower ribs.  I am sleeping better.
I just got a Fitbit and can now monitor my sleep patterns.  I will see how much better I really sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Fit is not ideal January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew from BC Canada  
I was right on the line between medium and large, and my measurements said to go for the large. I also discussed on the phone with them, and it was confirmed that I should take large.
it's about 3" too big for me, and there is Velcro overlap that rubs on my arm.
There are no instructions included, and the size of the package and long time that it took to get here (almost 3 weeks) don't match the shipping amount that they charge.
I am sleeping better, and the white is retuning to my eyes, so I am satisfied that way, but when it arrives, it it pretty disappointing. Quite cheaply made. The product and packaging quality and the lack of don't match the high price.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Neoprene Bumper Belt with Shoulder Straps January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Don Bridgman from Parksville, BC Canada  
The belt is actually WORKING! Not the most comfortable thing to wear but the results are worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
bumper belt January 18, 2018
Reviewer: mel hunt from mallorytown, ON Canada  
I ordered a bumper belt a few months ago and you were
out of stock. However, the salesperson I dealt with went
over and above my expectations.  I cannot express my gratitude for all the work he went to make my purchase feasible. He located me a belt that I could use and because I am on a fixed income (73 yrs old) I was able to  purchase  a demonstration  belt at a reduced rate.  Thank you for your employee.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Dr. Sylvan Mintz from Bethesda, MD United States  
The straps make it bit more cumbersome than Zzoma  but may help stay in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very Comfortable! January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Loving from Northglenn, CO United States  
I had purchased a Rematee belt several years ago and after many months I was conditioned to sleeping on my side, so I stopped wearing the belt at night.  Eventually I was waking up exhausted and lethargic and realized that I was once again rolling onto my back in the middle of the night which was contributing to my APNEA issues.  I came back to Rematee and bought a new bumper belt and I can honestly say that next to a VERY good mattress, this was the best thing I have done for myself in regards to my health and well-being.  I was surprised and pleased that the belt (and bumpers) were quite comfortable and were easy to get used to once again.  I still struggle to turn onto my back at night, which makes me VERY glad to have the Rematee to keep me sleeping on my side.  Such a simple and relatively inexpensive way to improve my health!  DEFINITELY recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
large got bigger December 21, 2017
Reviewer: John Intintolo from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
This is my third rematee; they last about  2 years before ripping around the bumpers.  My first was a medium as my chest size is 42", but the bumpers were too small and I woke up on my back too much.  I then got a large, and it was just right.  But when I recently bought a new large, the straps are much longer now, and barely fit me with a lot left over.  I checked the tag to ensure they hadn't sent me an extra-large by mistake.  Still, it is effective  for keeping me mostly on my side so 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items