Simple, Effective and Comfortable - Side sleeping works.

Return to The Comfort - Combo Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Good value for the money May 23, 2014
Reviewer: T.E. from Joliet, IL United States  
The Comfort Kit is a good combination of the things to keep one positioned on one's side, and a good value for its cost. Unfortunately for me, the bumper belt is not enough to keep me from sleeping flat on my back...just not uncomfortable enough, I guess. I find myself waking with the bumpers beneath me. Not sure what it will take to keep me on my side. It was a good effort, but it doesn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Combo Kit January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Giovannina Fiorucci from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
I feel more rested when I wake up in the morning since I use the Confort - Combo Kit

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I've tried everything and Rematee is my 1st choice May 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous from Denver, Colorado  
My initial Apnea/Hypopnea Index (AHI),  a measure of events per hour, was 39.3. After tongue ablation treatment, use of a mild electrical current to reduce the size of the tongue, the cause of my sleep apnea, I had four subsequent tests conducted to measure my AHI under different conditions.

The results are as follows: baseline (13.4); with a mouthpiece (22.7); with CPAP (8.7); and with the Rematee Neoprene Bumper Belt (7.6). Given these results, the Bumper Belt is my treatment or therapy of choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Product Exchange May 2, 2012
Reviewer: Coraetta Root from Pittsfield, IL  
I bought the XL belt but it was too large. So I sent it back and got a different size - great customer service and the exchange was done for free.
This belt will for sure keep you on your side - that is the best part. I do find it hot on my chest where it fastens. Not sure what I will do this summer. But it for sure is better than one of those CPAP machines. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bought a 2nd one for my friend April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Brewer from Minusio, AG Switzerland  
I already have a Rematee belt and it has changed my life. I so appreciate your great product that I am buying this one for a friend with the same problem. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very Effective April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Dr. Jeffrey Bassman from Davenport, IA United States  
Excellent product and effective for position management.  Is an useful adjunct to snoring/sleep apnea mouthpieces made in my office.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
The Essential April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Carmen Aponte from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I sleep with my REMATEE each night unless I'm on the road, 1-2x/month.  I have to have my creature comforts with me in order to wear it, and I don't sleep well in Hotels.
I have not used the travel pouch. I'd rather save the money.
I wasn't sure how the REMATEE would fit as I am well-endowed. Your literature/photos failed to address larger clients which I believe are a large number of your customers. I would have to say I like the shoulder straps and, the belt is rather comfortable.
I'll remove my REMATEE in the middle of the night due to constriction of movement, perspiring, or general discomfort.
Overall, I believe the REMATEE has helped the quality of my sleep, and I feel a little more refreshed in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I still prefer my back April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick Atkinson from Boston, MA  
I love sleeping on my back. The challenge is I stop breathing 33 times per hour. I can try sleeping on my side, but as soon as I fall asleep I roll onto my back. And my wife elbows me and says "you're not breathing". It's damn frustrating. I like my sleep. So, I've been wearing a Rematee and I NEVER end up on my back anymore. Except for in the morning when I take my belt off to enjoy 5 minutes on my back before heading to work. Of course those 5 minutes are not peaceful... I get elbowed at least 5 times to start breathing again. This is an awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
No more CPAP April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy Campbell from Toronto, ON  
After being diagnosed with Sleep Apnea it was suggested by the sleep clinic that I get a CPAP machine. It was a very difficult adjustment for me in spite of trying different machines and different masks. I have persevered for several months but have not been able to sleep for more than about one hour with the machine.

My doctor suggested I try Rematee which I purchased immediately.  I found it a very small adjustment and within a couple of nights I was sleeping though the night with the belt. In addition my husband says that I have completely stopped snoring whereas, before using the belt, I was sleeping on my back and waking him up at night.

I am very relieved and thankful to have the belt as a solution for my snoring.(and hopefully sleep apnea) As we have a trip planned in the spring it is very easy to travel with as well  Thank You

Wendy Campbell

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
No more sleep apnea April 5, 2012
Reviewer: Claire Lorrain from Longueuil, Quebec  
It has been a great solution for me. I got a diagnostic of apnea and my doctor recommended me to try this solution which was a complete success. After a re-evaluation of apnea he told me that I do not need the cpap anymore. I recommended Rematee to one of my friend. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items